Monday, January 11, 2021

Join Me This Thursday for a Webinar Discussing Voco's New VisCalor Bulk Composite

 



I've had an opportunity lately to test and use the newest composite from Voco.  Called VisCalor Bulk, the material promises to be a new arrow in the quiver of the restorative dentist.

In the time I've worked with it, I've come away impressed.  In fact, it very well may be the material I truly favor at this moment in time.  The material is extremely is to place, handle, and sculpt.  But the best part... is that that isn't the best part!  This material is extremely aesthetic as well.

I'm really honored that the folks at Voco have asked me to do presentation on VisCalor this Wednesday evening.  It's happening on January 13th at 8:30pm EST, 7:30pm CST, 6:30 MST, and 5:30 PST.

If you are interested, you can reserve a spot by following this link.





No comments:

Post a Comment