Wednesday, April 8, 2015

All Star Wars Films Available for Digital Download this Friday!

For the fist time ever, all of the 6 Star Wars films will be avail able for digital download this Friday.

Here is the news from CBC news.

Star Wars fans be able to download or stream the entire collection in the intergalactic space saga starting this Friday, Walt Disney Studios, Lucasfilm Ltd. and 20th Century Fox have announced.
All six movies will be available for purchase either individually or as a collection through a variety of online retailers, including iTunes, Google Play and Amazon, among others, they said Monday.
The films in The Star Wars Digital Movie Collection, in order of their release, are:
  • Star Wars (also known as Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope), 1977.
  • The Empire Strikes Back (also known as Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back), 1980.
  • Return of the Jedi (also known as Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi), 1983.
  • Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace, 1999.
  • Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones, 2002.
  • Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, 2005.

Click the link above for all the details!

No comments:

Post a Comment