Thursday, July 27, 2017

FREE Digital Workflow Webinar Next Week on August 1st at 1:00pm EDT

{9b08b099-6773-4897-b7d0-084a45abe5bd}_WebinarAd-600x200-DigitalWorkflow.jpg
 
 
On August 1st (next Tuesday) at 1:00pm EDT, 12:00pm CDT, 11:00 MDT, and 10:00 PDT I will be doing a webinar sponsored by Dentrix on the benefits of using digital devices to increase your efficiency, decrease your stress, and give you better clinical results.  Take an hour out of your day to learn about these incredible technologies without the costs and hassle of travel.  Personally, I can’t wait to help all of you learn how to make dentistry more fun and less stressful for all involved.   
 
RegisterNowButton.jpg
 
Here is all of the info for those of you interested:
 
Are you interested in pushing your practice to be all that it can be? 

Are you looking for strategies to help you use the systems and technologies in your office to reach their full potential? 

Let Dr. John Flucke, “Dentistry’s Technology Evangelist,” help you get the benefits of a digital workflow. 

During this one hour webinar, Dr. Flucke will cover the following topics:

 

Video integration and co-diagnosis: Help your patients understand the “whys” behind your diagnosis.

 

Cone Beam 3D imaging: Receive more info for treatment planning than you thought possible and learn about digital treatment planning.

 

Digital Impressions: Increase the accuracy of your fixed prosthetics while decreasing the stress load on you, your staff, and your patients.


This webinar is for dentists, office managers, and staff who want to learn how to get the most out of a digital workflow in the dentist office. Sponsored by Dentrix, for offices using other practice management systems.  

Don’t miss this limited opportunity to receive cutting edge digital workflow knowledge from an industry expert.

Post a Comment